Book Fair

Thursday, 1st August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday, 2nd August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Monday, 5th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 6th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 7th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday, 8th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday, 9th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Monday, 12th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 13th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 14th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:05 PM
Thursday, 15th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday, 16th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Monday, 19th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 20th August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 21st August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday, 22nd August, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Monday, 23rd September, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

31st of July to the 23rd of August
Monday to Friday, 9am to 4pm

Playgroup SA
91 Prospect Road, 
Prospect SA 5082

More Details + Bookings


Book Week Playgroup

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

PGSA Playroom
91 Prospect Rd, Prospect SA 5082

Wednesday 21st August
10am-12pm

More Details + Bookings