Playgroup SA Head Office

Free call 1800 171 882 from anywhere in South Australia

91 Prospect Road
Prospect SA 5082

T:    08 8344 2722
E:    info@playgroupsa.com.au

Playgroup SA Inc. is located just a few minutes north of the Adelaide CBD and services all of South Australia, including rural and remote areas.

Office hours:

Monday 9am to 4pm
Tuesday 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 9am to 4pm
Thursday 9am to 4pm
Friday 9am to 4pm

Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

Enquiries and Feedback

Hours: 9am to 4pm Monday to Friday
Mail or visit: 91 Prospect Road, Prospect SA 5082
Phone: 1800 171 882 toll free (within SA) or
(08) 8344 2722 (outside SA)
Email: General enquiries to info@playgroupsa.com.au

Enquiries / Feedback Form

Playgroup SA Staff

Management 
Chief Executive Officer – Craig Bradbrook
craig.bradbrook@playgroupsa.com.au

Enquiries
Senior Business Administrator – Teresa DiBartolo
teresa.dibartolo@playgroupsa.com.au

Membership
Enrolment Officer – Amy Elliott
amy.elliott@playgroupsa.com.au

Playgroup Support

Community Impact Specialist - Alicia Beames
alicia.beames@playgroupsa.com.au

Community Impact Facilitator - Beck Blunn
rebecca.blunn@playgroupsa.com.au​

Program Facilitator - Ellie Bahnisch
ellie.bahnisch@playgroupsa.com.au

Program Facilitator - Syeda Chowdhury
syeda.chowdhury@playgroupsa.com.au

Program Facilitator – Melanie Sculfer
melanie.sculfer@playgroupsa.com.au

Publications & Marketing 
Communications Coordinator – Emma Sordillo
emma.sordillo@playgroupsa.com.au

Digital Officer - Katy Smeets
katy.smeets@playgroupsa.com.au

Playgroup around Australia

Playgroup Australia
www.playgroupaustralia.org.au 

Playgroup Queensland
www.playgroupqueensland.com.au

Playgroup NSW
www.playgroupaustralia.com.au/nsw

Playgroup ACT
www.playgroupaustralia.com.au/act

Playgroup Victoria
www.playgroup.org.au

Playgroup Tasmania
www.playgrouptas.org.au

Playgroup NT
www.playgroupnt.com.au

Playgroup WA
www.playgroupwa.com.au